RMD, Funke Akindele, Chidi Mokeme others bag ‘Nollywood 100’ legacy award

Blog Film
Spread the love

Award-winning Actors Richard Mofe-Damijo, Chidi Mokeme and Funke Akindele were among those honoured with the Legacy Award at ‘The Nollywood 100’.

‘The Nollywood 100’ organised by Ynaija, on Thursday night celebrated a total of 100 actors who have made a mark in the industry, in the past year.

Ynaija said the award was bestowed to those who have contributed to the growth of the industry, acknowledging renowned actors as well as working behind the scenes.

Some of the actors who received the award include, Nse Ikpe-EtimDaniel EffiongBimbo AdemoyeTimini Egbuson, and Ini Edo.

Others are Ruth KadiriOlarotimi Fakunle, Bolaji Ogunmola, Femi AdebayoEku Edewor and Lateef Adedimeji, amongst others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *